Advisory Board

Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri, Judge, Supreme Court of India.

Dr. Justice D.Y. Chandrachud, Judge, Supreme Court of India.

Prof. (Dr.) Bimal N. Patel, Director, Gujarat National Law University.

Ariel Porat, Alain Poher Professor of Law at Tel Aviv University & Fischel-Neil
Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law at University of Chicago.

Dr. Hans-Bernd Schafer, Professor Emeritus, Bucerius Law School, University of

Thomas Ulen, Swanlund Chair Professor Emeritus, Illinois College of Law.

Jaivir Singh, Professor of Economics and Director of Centre for the Study of Law &
Governance, Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Dr. Ram Singh, Professor of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, University of

Tom Ginsburg, Leo Spitz Professor of International Law, Ludwig and Hilde Wolf
Research Scholar, Professor of Political Science at University of Chicago Law School.

Henrik Lando, Professor of Law & Economics, Copenhagen Business School.

Dr. Ajit Mishra, Senior Lecturer, Department of Economics, University of Bath.

Saul Levmore, William B. Graham Distinguished Service Professor of Law,
University of Chicago Law School.